Reason why I joined the Zuri internship and what I want to achieve

The main purpose why I wrote this article is to states the my own plan on what I want to achieve throughout this 8 weeks of learning frontend and backend. I am already familiar with some of the frameworks and languages that can be used for backend and frontend but just want to use this internship to advance and get an in-depth knowledge on how to become a successful developer.

Zuri is a great platform that helps you learn at easy, they have amazing video tutorial that will help you learn and advance your skills depending on the the track you'll love to learn. Here are some of the links that will help you kick start your career:

So if you are looking towards kickstarting your career as a software developer, I believe thezuriteam is the best place for you.